• 中文
  • 集成AFE红外传感器

    • Integrated ASIC AFE Thermopile IR Sensor Non-contact Temperature Screening Thermometer STP10DF35G1

      集成ASIC AFE热电堆红外传感器非接触式温度屏蔽温度计STP10DF35G1

      STP10DF35G1包括与CMOS兼容的新型热电堆传感器芯片,具有良好的灵敏度,较小的灵敏度温度系数以及较高的重现性和可靠性。热电堆传感器集成了ASIC AFE(模拟前端)芯片,可为热电堆传感器的小电压输出提供1000增益。输入失调电压也被添加到传感器输入中。传感器输出电压可以通过ADC直接转换,从而无需精密的零漂移放大器和DC-DC电路。还集成了高精度热敏电阻参考芯片,用于环境温度补偿。
    • Analog Front End Integrated Infrared Thermopile Non-contact Temperature Sensor STP10DF55G1

      模拟前端集成红外热电堆非接触式温度传感器STP10DF55G1

      STP10DF55G1包含与CMOS兼容的新型热电堆传感器芯片,具有良好的灵敏度,较小的灵敏度温度系数以及较高的重现性和可靠性。热电堆传感器集成了ASIC AFE(模拟前端)芯片,可为热电堆传感器的小电压输出提供1000增益。输入失调电压也被添加到传感器输入中。传感器输出电压可以通过ADC直接转换,从而无需精密的零漂移放大器和DC-DC电路。还集成了高精度热敏电阻参考芯片,用于环境温度补偿。
    • ASIC Integrated AFE Infrared Sensor Thermopile Contactless Temperature Measuring STP11DF55G1

      ASIC集成AFE红外传感器热电堆非接触式温度测量STP11DF55G1

      STP11DF55G1包括与CMOS兼容的新型热电堆传感器芯片,具有良好的灵敏度,较小的灵敏度温度系数以及较高的重现性和可靠性。传感器前面的5〜14 um带通滤波器使该设备对高达1500°C的高温敏感。ASIC AFE(模拟前端)芯片与热电堆传感器集成在一起,可为热电堆传感器的小电压输出提供1000或2000增益。输入失调电压也被添加到传感器输入中。传感器输出电压可以通过ADC直接转换,从而无需精密的零漂移放大器和DC-DC电路。还集成了高精度热敏电阻参考芯片,用于环境温度补偿。
    • AFE Integrated Contactless Temperature Pyrometry Thermometer Thermopile Sensor STP11DF85G1

      AFE集成式非接触式高温测温仪热电堆传感器STP11DF85G1

      STP11DF85G1包含与CMOS兼容的新型热电堆传感器芯片,具有良好的灵敏度,较小的灵敏度温度系数以及较高的重现性和可靠性。传感器前面有一个8〜14 um带通滤波器,使该器件对高达1500°C的高温敏感。ASIC AFE(模拟前端)芯片与热电堆传感器集成在一起,可为热电堆传感器的小电压输出提供1000或2000增益。输入失调电压也被添加到传感器输入中。传感器输出电压可以通过ADC直接转换,从而无需精密的零漂移放大器和DC-DC电路。还集成了高精度热敏电阻参考芯片,用于环境温度补偿。
    • Industrial Pyrometer Temperature Measuring Non-contact Infrared Thermopile Sensor STP11DF89G1

      工业高温计温度测量非接触式红外热电堆传感器STP11DF89G1

      STP11DF89G1包含与CMOS兼容的新型热电堆传感器芯片,具有良好的灵敏度,较小的灵敏度温度系数以及较高的重现性和可靠性。传感器前面有一个8〜14 um带通滤波器,使该器件对高达1500°C的高温敏感。ASIC AFE(模拟前端)芯片与热电堆传感器集成在一起,可为热电堆传感器的小电压输出提供1000或2000增益。输入失调电压也被添加到传感器输入中。传感器输出电压可以通过ADC直接转换,从而无需精密的零漂移放大器和DC-DC电路。还集成了高精度热敏电阻参考芯片,用于环境温度补偿。

• Chinese
  • AFE IR Sensor

    • Integrated ASIC AFE Thermopile IR Sensor Non-contact Temperature Screening Thermometer STP10DF35G1

      Integrated ASIC AFE Thermopile IR Sensor Non-contact Temperature Screening Thermometer STP10DF35G1

      The STP10DF35G1 comprising a new type CMOS compatible thermopile sensor chip features good sensitivity, small temperature coefficient of sensitivity as well as high reproducibility and reliability. An ASIC AFE (Analog Front End) chip is integrated with the thermopile sensor, providing 1000 gain for the small voltage output of thermopile sensor. A input offset voltage is also added in the sensor input. The sensor output voltage can be directly converted by ADC, which elimates the precision Zero-Drift amplifier and DC-DC circuit. A high-precision thermistor reference chip is also integrated for ambient temperature compensation.
    • Analog Front End Integrated Infrared Thermopile Non-contact Temperature Sensor STP10DF55G1

      Analog Front End Integrated Infrared Thermopile Non-contact Temperature Sensor STP10DF55G1

      The STP10DF55G1 comprising a new type CMOS compatible thermopile sensor chip features good sensitivity, small temperature coefficient of sensitivity as well as high reproducibility and reliability. An ASIC AFE (Analog Front End) chip is integrated with the thermopile sensor, providing 1000 gain for the small voltage output of thermopile sensor. A input offset voltage is also added in the sensor input. The sensor output voltage can be directly converted by ADC, which elimates the precision Zero-Drift amplifier and DC-DC circuit. A high-precision thermistor reference chip is also integrated for ambient temperature compensation.
    • ASIC Integrated AFE Infrared Sensor Thermopile Contactless Temperature Measuring STP11DF55G1

      ASIC Integrated AFE Infrared Sensor Thermopile Contactless Temperature Measuring STP11DF55G1

      The STP11DF55G1 comprising a new type CMOS compatible thermopile sensor chip features good sensitivity, small temperature coefficient of sensitivity as well as high reproducibility and reliability. An 5~14 um band pass filter in front of the sensor makes the device sensitive to high temperature up to 1500°C. An ASIC AFE (Analog Front End) chip is integrated with the thermopile sensor, providing 1000 or 2000 gain for the small voltage output of thermopile sensor. A input offset voltage is also added in the sensor input. The sensor output voltage can be directly converted by ADC, which elimates the precision Zero-Drift amplifier and DC-DC circuit. A high-precision thermistor reference chip is also integrated for ambient temperature compensation.
    • AFE Integrated Contactless Temperature Pyrometry Thermometer Thermopile Sensor STP11DF85G1

      AFE Integrated Contactless Temperature Pyrometry Thermometer Thermopile Sensor STP11DF85G1

      The STP11DF85G1 comprising a new type CMOS compatible thermopile sensor chip features good sensitivity, small temperature coefficient of sensitivity as well as high reproducibility and reliability. An 8~14 um band pass filter in front of the sensor makes the device sensitive to high temperature up to 1500°C. An ASIC AFE (Analog Front End) chip is integrated with the thermopile sensor, providing 1000 or 2000 gain for the small voltage output of thermopile sensor. A input offset voltage is also added in the sensor input. The sensor output voltage can be directly converted by ADC, which elimates the precision Zero-Drift amplifier and DC-DC circuit. A high-precision thermistor reference chip is also integrated for ambient temperature compensation.
    • Industrial Pyrometer Temperature Measuring Non-contact Infrared Thermopile Sensor STP11DF89G1

      Industrial Pyrometer Temperature Measuring Non-contact Infrared Thermopile Sensor STP11DF89G1

      The STP11DF89G1 comprising a new type CMOS compatible thermopile sensor chip features good sensitivity, small temperature coefficient of sensitivity as well as high reproducibility and reliability. An 8~14 um band pass filter in front of the sensor makes the device sensitive to high temperature up to 1500°C. An ASIC AFE (Analog Front End) chip is integrated with the thermopile sensor, providing 1000 or 2000 gain for the small voltage output of thermopile sensor. A input offset voltage is also added in the sensor input. The sensor output voltage can be directly converted by ADC, which elimates the precision Zero-Drift amplifier and DC-DC circuit. A high-precision thermistor reference chip is also integrated for ambient temperature compensation.