• صينى
  • مستشعر AFE IR

    • Integrated ASIC AFE Thermopile IR Sensor Non-contact Temperature Screening Thermometer STP10DF35G1

      المتكاملة ASIC AFE Thermopile مستشعر الأشعة تحت الحمراء غير الاتصال درجة الحرارة الفرز ميزان الحرارة STP10DF35G1

      تشتمل STP10DF35G1 على شريحة مستشعر حرارية متوافقة مع CMOS من النوع الجديد وتتميز بحساسية جيدة ، معامل درجة حرارة صغير للحساسية بالإضافة إلى قابلية استنساخ عالية وموثوقية. تم دمج شريحة ASIC AFE (الواجهة الأمامية التناظرية) مع مستشعر الحرارة ، مما يوفر كسب 1000 لمخرج الجهد الصغير لمستشعر الحرارة. يتم أيضًا إضافة جهد إزاحة الإدخال في إدخال المستشعر. يمكن تحويل جهد خرج المستشعر مباشرة بواسطة ADC ، مما يلغي الدقة في مكبر الصوت Zero-Drift ودائرة DC-DC. تم أيضًا دمج رقاقة مرجعية عالية الدقة من أجل تعويض درجة الحرارة المحيطة.
    • Analog Front End Integrated Infrared Thermopile Non-contact Temperature Sensor STP10DF55G1

      جهاز استشعار درجة حرارة غير متصل بالأشعة تحت الحمراء مدمج أمامي تناظري STP10DF55G1

      يشتمل STP10DF55G1 على شريحة مستشعر حرارية متوافقة مع CMOS من النوع الجديد وتتميز بحساسية جيدة ، ومعامل درجة حرارة صغير للحساسية بالإضافة إلى قابلية استنساخ عالية وموثوقية. تم دمج شريحة ASIC AFE (الواجهة الأمامية التناظرية) مع مستشعر الحرارة ، مما يوفر كسب 1000 لمخرج الجهد الصغير لمستشعر الحرارة. يتم أيضًا إضافة جهد إزاحة الإدخال في إدخال المستشعر. يمكن تحويل جهد خرج المستشعر مباشرة بواسطة ADC ، مما يلغي الدقة في مكبر الصوت Zero-Drift ودائرة DC-DC. تم أيضًا دمج رقاقة مرجعية عالية الدقة من أجل تعويض درجة الحرارة المحيطة.
    • ASIC Integrated AFE Infrared Sensor Thermopile Contactless Temperature Measuring STP11DF55G1

      جهاز استشعار الأشعة تحت الحمراء AFE المدمج من ASIC قياس درجة الحرارة غير التلامسية STP11DF55G1

      تشتمل STP11DF55G1 على شريحة مستشعر حرارية متوافقة مع CMOS من النوع الجديد وتتميز بحساسية جيدة ، معامل درجة حرارة صغير للحساسية بالإضافة إلى قابلية استنساخ عالية وموثوقية. يجعل مرشح تمرير النطاق 5 ~ 14 um أمام المستشعر الجهاز حساسًا لدرجة حرارة عالية تصل إلى 1500 درجة مئوية. تم دمج شريحة ASIC AFE (الواجهة الأمامية التناظرية) مع مستشعر الحرارة ، مما يوفر كسب 1000 أو 2000 لمخرج الجهد الصغير لمستشعر الحرارة. يتم أيضًا إضافة جهد إزاحة الإدخال في إدخال المستشعر. يمكن تحويل جهد خرج المستشعر مباشرة بواسطة ADC ، مما يلغي الدقة في مكبر الصوت Zero-Drift ودائرة DC-DC. تم أيضًا دمج رقاقة مرجعية عالية الدقة من أجل تعويض درجة الحرارة المحيطة.
    • AFE Integrated Contactless Temperature Pyrometry Thermometer Thermopile Sensor STP11DF85G1

      AFE المتكاملة درجة الحرارة اللا تلامسية ميزان الحرارة مقياس الحرارة الاستشعار STP11DF85G1

      تشتمل STP11DF85G1 على شريحة مستشعر حراري متوافقة مع CMOS من النوع الجديد وتتميز بحساسية جيدة ، ومعامل درجة حرارة صغير للحساسية بالإضافة إلى قابلية استنساخ عالية وموثوقية. مرشح تمرير النطاق 8 ~ 14 um أمام المستشعر يجعل الجهاز حساسًا لدرجة حرارة عالية تصل إلى 1500 درجة مئوية. تم دمج شريحة ASIC AFE (الواجهة الأمامية التناظرية) مع مستشعر الحرارة ، مما يوفر كسب 1000 أو 2000 لمخرج الجهد الصغير لمستشعر الحرارة. يتم أيضًا إضافة جهد إزاحة الإدخال في إدخال المستشعر. يمكن تحويل جهد خرج المستشعر مباشرة بواسطة ADC ، مما يلغي الدقة في مكبر الصوت Zero-Drift ودائرة DC-DC. تم أيضًا دمج رقاقة مرجعية عالية الدقة من أجل تعويض درجة الحرارة المحيطة.
    • Industrial Pyrometer Temperature Measuring Non-contact Infrared Thermopile Sensor STP11DF89G1

      قياس درجة حرارة البيرومتر الصناعي غير المتصل بمستشعر الأشعة تحت الحمراء STP11DF89G1

      تشتمل STP11DF89G1 على شريحة مستشعر حراري متوافقة مع CMOS من النوع الجديد وتتميز بحساسية جيدة ، ومعامل درجة حرارة صغير للحساسية بالإضافة إلى قابلية استنساخ عالية وموثوقية. مرشح تمرير النطاق 8 ~ 14 um أمام المستشعر يجعل الجهاز حساسًا لدرجة حرارة عالية تصل إلى 1500 درجة مئوية. تم دمج شريحة ASIC AFE (الواجهة الأمامية التناظرية) مع مستشعر الحرارة ، مما يوفر كسب 1000 أو 2000 لمخرج الجهد الصغير لمستشعر الحرارة. يتم أيضًا إضافة جهد إزاحة الإدخال في إدخال المستشعر. يمكن تحويل جهد خرج المستشعر مباشرة بواسطة ADC ، مما يلغي الدقة في مكبر الصوت Zero-Drift ودائرة DC-DC. تم أيضًا دمج رقاقة مرجعية عالية الدقة من أجل تعويض درجة الحرارة المحيطة.

• Chinese
  • AFE IR Sensor

    • Integrated ASIC AFE Thermopile IR Sensor Non-contact Temperature Screening Thermometer STP10DF35G1

      Integrated ASIC AFE Thermopile IR Sensor Non-contact Temperature Screening Thermometer STP10DF35G1

      The STP10DF35G1 comprising a new type CMOS compatible thermopile sensor chip features good sensitivity, small temperature coefficient of sensitivity as well as high reproducibility and reliability. An ASIC AFE (Analog Front End) chip is integrated with the thermopile sensor, providing 1000 gain for the small voltage output of thermopile sensor. A input offset voltage is also added in the sensor input. The sensor output voltage can be directly converted by ADC, which elimates the precision Zero-Drift amplifier and DC-DC circuit. A high-precision thermistor reference chip is also integrated for ambient temperature compensation.
    • Analog Front End Integrated Infrared Thermopile Non-contact Temperature Sensor STP10DF55G1

      Analog Front End Integrated Infrared Thermopile Non-contact Temperature Sensor STP10DF55G1

      The STP10DF55G1 comprising a new type CMOS compatible thermopile sensor chip features good sensitivity, small temperature coefficient of sensitivity as well as high reproducibility and reliability. An ASIC AFE (Analog Front End) chip is integrated with the thermopile sensor, providing 1000 gain for the small voltage output of thermopile sensor. A input offset voltage is also added in the sensor input. The sensor output voltage can be directly converted by ADC, which elimates the precision Zero-Drift amplifier and DC-DC circuit. A high-precision thermistor reference chip is also integrated for ambient temperature compensation.
    • ASIC Integrated AFE Infrared Sensor Thermopile Contactless Temperature Measuring STP11DF55G1

      ASIC Integrated AFE Infrared Sensor Thermopile Contactless Temperature Measuring STP11DF55G1

      The STP11DF55G1 comprising a new type CMOS compatible thermopile sensor chip features good sensitivity, small temperature coefficient of sensitivity as well as high reproducibility and reliability. An 5~14 um band pass filter in front of the sensor makes the device sensitive to high temperature up to 1500°C. An ASIC AFE (Analog Front End) chip is integrated with the thermopile sensor, providing 1000 or 2000 gain for the small voltage output of thermopile sensor. A input offset voltage is also added in the sensor input. The sensor output voltage can be directly converted by ADC, which elimates the precision Zero-Drift amplifier and DC-DC circuit. A high-precision thermistor reference chip is also integrated for ambient temperature compensation.
    • AFE Integrated Contactless Temperature Pyrometry Thermometer Thermopile Sensor STP11DF85G1

      AFE Integrated Contactless Temperature Pyrometry Thermometer Thermopile Sensor STP11DF85G1

      The STP11DF85G1 comprising a new type CMOS compatible thermopile sensor chip features good sensitivity, small temperature coefficient of sensitivity as well as high reproducibility and reliability. An 8~14 um band pass filter in front of the sensor makes the device sensitive to high temperature up to 1500°C. An ASIC AFE (Analog Front End) chip is integrated with the thermopile sensor, providing 1000 or 2000 gain for the small voltage output of thermopile sensor. A input offset voltage is also added in the sensor input. The sensor output voltage can be directly converted by ADC, which elimates the precision Zero-Drift amplifier and DC-DC circuit. A high-precision thermistor reference chip is also integrated for ambient temperature compensation.
    • Industrial Pyrometer Temperature Measuring Non-contact Infrared Thermopile Sensor STP11DF89G1

      Industrial Pyrometer Temperature Measuring Non-contact Infrared Thermopile Sensor STP11DF89G1

      The STP11DF89G1 comprising a new type CMOS compatible thermopile sensor chip features good sensitivity, small temperature coefficient of sensitivity as well as high reproducibility and reliability. An 8~14 um band pass filter in front of the sensor makes the device sensitive to high temperature up to 1500°C. An ASIC AFE (Analog Front End) chip is integrated with the thermopile sensor, providing 1000 or 2000 gain for the small voltage output of thermopile sensor. A input offset voltage is also added in the sensor input. The sensor output voltage can be directly converted by ADC, which elimates the precision Zero-Drift amplifier and DC-DC circuit. A high-precision thermistor reference chip is also integrated for ambient temperature compensation.