• صينى
  • مستشعر NDIR ثنائي القناة لغاز الميثان (CH4) كاشف الغاز القابل للاحتراق- SDG11DF33

    عائلة SDG11DF33 من المستشعر الحراري المتكامل لـ NDIR (الكشف عن الغاز بالأشعة تحت الحمراء) عبارة عن مستشعر حراري ثنائي القناة له جهد إشارة خرج يتناسب بشكل مباشر مع طاقة إشعاع الأشعة تحت الحمراء (IR). يجعل مرشح تمرير النطاق الضيق للأشعة تحت الحمراء أمام المستشعر الجهاز حساسًا لتركيز الغاز المستهدف. توفر القناة المرجعية تعويضًا لجميع الشروط المعمول بها.


    تفاصيل المنتج

    علامات المنتج

    وصف عام

    عائلة SDG11DF33 من المستشعر الحراري المتكامل لـ NDIR (الكشف عن الغاز بالأشعة تحت الحمراء) عبارة عن مستشعر حراري ثنائي القناة له جهد إشارة خرج يتناسب بشكل مباشر مع طاقة إشعاع الأشعة تحت الحمراء (IR). يجعل مرشح تمرير النطاق الضيق للأشعة تحت الحمراء أمام المستشعر الجهاز حساسًا لتركيز الغاز المستهدف. توفر القناة المرجعية تعويضًا لجميع الشروط المعمول بها. يشتمل SDG11DF33 على شريحة مستشعر حرارية متوافقة مع CMOS من النوع الجديد تتميز بحساسية جيدة ، معامل درجة حرارة صغير للحساسية بالإضافة إلى قابلية استنساخ عالية وموثوقية. تم أيضًا دمج رقاقة مرجعية عالية الدقة من أجل تعويض درجة الحرارة المحيطة.

    يكتشف مستشعر SDG11DF33 NDIR CH4 تركيز الميثان CH4 من 0 إلى 100٪ استنادًا إلى تقنية NDIR التي تفوق تقنية التحفيز الحراري والتوصيل الحراري. تتميز بمزايا التشغيل المريح ، والقياس الدقيق ، والتشغيل الموثوق ، والإخراج المتزامن للجهد والمنفذ التسلسلي ، وتصميم الحزمة المزدوجة. إنه يلبي المتطلبات المختلفة للمجال الصناعي والقياس المختبري ، ويستخدم على نطاق واسع في الكشف عن الغازات وتحليلها في المجالات البتروكيماوية والكيميائية ومنجم الفحم والمجالات الطبية والمختبرية.
    يتميز بخصائص:
    تقنية NDIR مع عمر طويل ونطاق قياس كامل
    تعويض درجة حرارة النطاق الداخلي الكامل
    أخذ عينات الانتشار ، أداء مستقر
    دقة عالية
    حجم صغير ، استجابة سريعة
    منع التآكل
    سهل التركيب وصيانة أقل
    متوافق مع خرج إشارة الجهد الرقمي والتناظري

    الميزات والفوائد

    استجابة عالية ، نسبة إشارة ضوضاء عالية

    حجم صغير ، وموثوقية عالية ، ومبيت معدني 4 دبوس TO-5

    قناة مزدوجة مع قناة مرجعية للتعويض

    نطاق درجة حرارة التشغيل: −40 ℃ إلى + 125

    1.212 فولت جهد تعويض لمستشعر الحرارة

    التطبيقات

    استشعار الغاز NDIR

    جودة الهواء في الداخل

    البيت الأخضر

    الخصائص الكهربائية

    1

    تكوينات الدبوس ومخططات الحزمة

    2

  • السابق:
  • التالى:

  • اكتب رسالتك هنا وأرسلها إلينا

• Chinese
  • Dual Channel NDIR Sensor Methane(CH4) Combustible Gas Detector-SDG11DF33

    The SDG11DF33 family of integrated thermopile sensor for NDIR (Infrared gas detection) is a dual channel thermopile sensor having an output signal voltage directly proportional to the incident infrared (IR) radiation power. An infrared narrow band pass filter in front of the sensor makes the device sensitive to target gas concentration. Reference channel provides compensation for all applicable conditions.


    Product Detail

    Product Tags

    General Description

    The SDG11DF33 family of integrated thermopile sensor for NDIR (Infrared gas detection) is a dual channel thermopile sensor having an output signal voltage directly proportional to the incident infrared (IR) radiation power. An infrared narrow band pass filter in front of the sensor makes the device sensitive to target gas concentration. Reference channel provides compensation for all applicable conditions. The SDG11DF33 comprising a new type CMOS compatible thermopile sensor chip features good sensitivity, small temperature coefficient of sensitivity as well as high reproducibility and reliability. A high-precision thermistor reference chip is also integrated for ambient temperature compensation.

    SDG11DF33 NDIR CH4 sensor detect Methane(CH4) concentration from 0 to 100% based on NDIR technology which is superior than thermal catalysis and thermal conductivity technology. It has advantages of convenient operation, accurate measurement, reliable operation, simultaneous output of voltage and serial port, and double beam design. It meets the different requirements of industrial field and laboratory measurement, and is widely used in gas detection and analysis in petrochemical, chemical, coal mine, medical and laboratory fields.
    It has the features of:
    NDIR technology with long lifespan and full measurement range
    Internal full range temperature compensation
    Diffusion sampling, stable performance
    High precision
    Compact size,fast response
    Corrosion prevention
    Easy install and less maintenance
    Compatible with digital and analog voltage signal output

    Features and Benefits

    High responsivity, High Signal-Noise ratio

    Small size, high reliability, 4-pin metal housing TO-5

    Dual channel with reference channel for compensation

    Operating Temperature Range: −40℃ to +125℃

    1.212V offset voltage for thermopile sensor

    Applications

    NDIR gas sensing

    In door air quality

    Greenhouse

    Electrical Characteristics

    1

    Pin Configurations & Package Outlines

    2

  • Previous:
  • Next:

  • Write your message here and send it to us