• صينى
  • مستشعر حراري عالي الدقة بالأشعة تحت الحمراء لقياس درجة حرارة عدم الاتصال STP9CF55H

    مستشعر الأشعة تحت الحمراء الحرارية STP9CF55H لقياس درجة حرارة عدم التلامس هو مستشعر الأشعة تحت الحمراء بالحرارة الذي يحتوي على جهد إشارة خرج يتناسب بشكل مباشر مع طاقة إشعاع الأشعة تحت الحمراء (IR). مع خاصية الاستجابة السريعة والحجم الصغير والموثوقية العالية ، وهناك شريحة الثرمستور عالية الدقة مدمجة في غلاف العبوة ، والتي يمكن أن تعوض درجة الحرارة المحيطة وليست هناك حاجة لمعايرة NTC. بفضل التصميم المضاد للتداخل الكهرومغناطيسي ، فإن المستشعر قوي لجميع أنواع بيئة التطبيق ويستخدم على نطاق واسع في قياس درجة حرارة الجسم غير المتلامسة.


    تفاصيل المنتج

    علامات المنتج

    وصف عام

    مستشعر الحرارة بالأشعة تحت الحمراء STP9CF55H لقياس درجة الحرارة غير الملحقة هو مستشعر حراري
    وجود جهد إشارة خرج يتناسب طرديًا مع طاقة إشعاع الأشعة تحت الحمراء (IR). شكرا ل
    تصميم مضاد للتداخل الكهرومغناطيسي ، STP9CF55H قوي لجميع أنواع بيئة التطبيق.
    يشتمل STP9CF55H على شريحة مستشعر حراري متوافقة مع CMOS من النوع الجديد تتميز بحساسية جيدة ،
    معامل درجة حرارة صغير للحساسية بالإضافة إلى قابلية استنساخ عالية وموثوقية. دقة عالية
    تم أيضًا دمج الشريحة المرجعية للثرمستور لتعويض درجة الحرارة المحيطة.
    يتميز مستشعر الأشعة تحت الحمراء عالي الدقة STP9CF55H بدقة قياس درجة الحرارة 0.05 ℃. (دقة قياس درجة الحرارة الطبية عادة ما تحتاج فقط ± 0.2 ℃). إنها تعتمد براءة اختراع مستقلة وتكنولوجيا التطوير ، ودقة الكشف عن درجة الحرارة البيئية للمستشعر أعلى بـ 15 مرة من المنتجات الأجنبية المماثلة (زادت الدقة من 3٪ أو 5٪ إلى 0.2٪).
    يحتوي المستشعر على نطاق تطبيق واسع ، ويستخدم على نطاق واسع في قياسات درجة الحرارة غير المتصلة ، ومقاييس حرارة الأذن ، ومقياس حرارة الجبهة ، والتحكم المستمر في درجة حرارة التصنيع ، وتطبيقات المستهلك ، وقياس درجة حرارة الأجهزة المنزلية.

    متطلبات المناولة
    قد تتسبب الضغوط التي تزيد عن الحد الأقصى المطلق في إلحاق الضرر بالجهاز. لا تعرض الكاشف للمنظفات القوية مثل الفريون ، ثلاثي كلورو إيثيلين ، إلخ. يمكن تنظيف النوافذ بالكحول ومسحة القطن. يمكن تطبيق اللحام اليدوي واللحام الموجي بدرجة حرارة قصوى تصل إلى 260 درجة مئوية لفترة طويلة أقل من 10 ثوانٍ. تجنب التعرض للحرارة لأعلى ونافذة الكاشف. لا ينصح باستخدام لحام إنحسر.

    الميزات والفوائد

    استجابة عالية ، نسبة إشارة ضوضاء عالية

    حجم صغير ، موثوقية عالية ، مبيت معدني 4 دبوس TO-46

    نطاق درجة حرارة التشغيل: −40 ℃ إلى + 125

    مكافحة التداخل الكهرومغناطيسي

    التطبيقات

    قياس درجة حرارة عدم التلامس

    البيرومتر ، ترمومتر الجبهة ، ترمومتر الأذن ، ترمومتر المعصم

    الخصائص الكهربائية

    1

    تكوينات الدبوس ومخططات الحزمة

    2

  • السابق:
  • التالى:

  • اكتب رسالتك هنا وأرسلها إلينا

• Chinese
  • High Precision Infrared Thermopile Sensor for Non-contact Temperature Measurement STP9CF55H

    The STP9CF55H thermopile infrared (IR) sensor for non-contact temperature measurement is a thermopile IR sensor which having an output signal voltage directly proportional to the incident infrared (IR) radiation power. With the characteristic of fast response, compact size and high reliability, and there is a high precision thermistor chip embedded in the package shell, which can compensate the ambient temperature and there is no need to calibrate NTC. Thanks to the anti-electromagnetic interference design, the sensor is robust for all kinds of application environment and widely used in non-contact body temperature measurement.


    Product Detail

    Product Tags

    General Description

    The STP9CF55H infrared thermopile sensor for non-contacet temperature measurement is a thermopile sensor
    having an output signal voltage directly proportional to the incident infrared (IR) radiation power. Thanks to the
    anti-electromagnetic interference design, STP9CF55H is robust for all kinds of application environment.
    The STP9CF55H comprising a new type CMOS compatible thermopile sensor chip features good sensitivity,
    small temperature coefficient of sensitivity as well as high reproducibility and reliability. A high-precision
    thermistor reference chip is also integrated for ambient temperature compensation.
    The STP9CF55H high-precision infrared sensor has a temperature measurement accuracy of 0.05℃. (Medical temperature measurement accuracy is usually only need ±0.2℃). It adopts independent patent and development technology, and the sensor's environmental temperature detection accuracy is more than 15 times higher than similar foreign products (accuracy increased from 3% or 5% to 0.2%).
    The sensor has a wide application range, it's widely used in Non-contact temperature measurements, Ear thermometers, Forehead thermometer, Continuous temperature control of manufacturing, Consumer applications and Home appliance temperature measurement.

    Handling Requirements
    Stresses above the absolute maximum ratings may cause damages to the device. Do not expose the detector to aggressive detergents such as Freon, Trichloroethylene, etc. Windows may be cleaned with alcohol and cotton swab. Hand soldering and wave soldering may be applied by a maximum temperature of 260°C for a dwell time less than 10 s. Avoid heat exposure to the top and the window of the detector. Reflow soldering is not recommended.

    Features and Benefits

    High responsivity, High Signal-Noise ratio

    Small size, high reliability, 4-pin metal housing TO-46

    Operating Temperature Range: −40℃ to +125℃

    Anti-electromagnetic interference

    Applications

    Non-contact temperature measurement

    Pyrometer, Forehead Thermometer, Ear Thermometer, Wrist Thermometer

    Electrical Characteristics

    1

    Pin Configurations & Package Outlines

    2

  • Previous:
  • Next:

  • Write your message here and send it to us