• 中文
  • NDIR气体传感器

    • Dual Channel NDIR Sensor Methane(CH4) Combustible Gas Detector-SDG11DF33

      双通道NDIR传感器甲烷(CH4)可燃气体检测器-SDG11DF33

      用于NDIR(红外气体检测)的SDG11DF33系列集成热电堆传感器是一种双通道热电堆传感器,其输出信号电压与入射的红外(IR)辐射功率成正比。传感器前面的红外窄带通滤光片使设备对目标气体浓度敏感。参考通道可为所有适用条件提供补偿。
    • ASIC AFE Integrated Dual Channel NDIR Infrared CH4 Sensor for Flammable Gas Sensor-SDG11DF33G1

      用于可燃气体传感器的ASIC AFE集成双通道NDIR红外CH4传感器-SDG11DF33G1

      用于NDIR(红外气体检测)的SDG11DF33G1系列集成热电堆传感器是一种双通道热电堆传感器,其输出信号电压与入射的红外(IR)辐射功率成正比。传感器前面的红外窄带通滤光片使设备对目标气体浓度敏感。参考通道可为所有适用条件提供补偿。
    • Single Channel Methane(CH4) NDIR Gas Sensor for Natural Gas Leak Detector and Meter-SSG11DF33

      用于天然气泄漏检测仪和仪表的单通道甲烷(CH4)NDIR气体传感器-SSG11DF33

      用于NDIR(红外气体检测)的SSG11DF33集成热电堆传感器系列是单通道热电堆传感器,其输出信号电压与入射的红外(IR)辐射功率成正比。传感器前面的红外窄带通滤光片使设备对目标气体浓度敏感。
    • Integrated ASIC AFE Single Channel NDIR Gas Sensor CH4 Gas Detector-SSG11DF33G1

      集成ASIC AFE单通道NDIR气体传感器CH4气体检测器-SSG11DF33G1

      用于NDIR(红外气体检测)的SSG11DF33G1集成热电堆传感器系列是单通道热电堆传感器,其输出信号电压与入射的红外(IR)辐射功率成正比。传感器前面的红外窄带通滤光片使设备对目标气体浓度敏感。
    • IR Light Source for NDIR Infrared Thermopile Gas Sensor Detector

      NDIR红外热电堆气体传感器检测器的红外光源

      红外光源是一种白炽灯泡,其特殊的玻璃隔离罩可以
      透射红外光。它广泛用于红外气体检测。最大直径
      红外光源为3.18mm,调制频率可以高达3 Hz。
    • Carbon Dioxide CO2 NDIR Gas Detector Dual Channel Air Quality Monitoring-SDG11DF42

      二氧化碳CO2 NDIR气体检测仪双通道空气质量监测-SDG11DF42

      用于NDIR(红外气体检测)的SDG11DF42系列集成热电堆传感器是一种双通道热电堆传感器,其输出信号电压与入射的红外(IR)辐射功率成正比。传感器前面的红外窄带通滤光片使设备对目标气体浓度敏感。参考通道可为所有适用条件提供补偿。
      SDG11DF42包含与CMOS兼容的新型热电堆传感器芯片,具有良好的灵敏度,较小的温度灵敏度系数以及较高的重现性和可靠性。还集成了高精度热敏电阻参考芯片,用于环境温度补偿。
    • ASIC AFE Integrated CO2 NDIR Gas Sensor Dual Channel Carbon Dioxide Analyzer-SDG11DF42G1

      ASIC AFE集成二氧化碳NDIR气体传感器双通道二氧化碳分析仪-SDG11DF42G1

      用于NDIR(红外气体检测)的集成热电堆传感器SDG11DF42G1系列是双通道热电堆传感器,其输出信号电压与入射的红外(IR)辐射功率成正比。传感器前面的红外窄带通滤光片使设备对目标气体浓度敏感。参考通道可为所有适用条件提供补偿。
      SDG11DF42G1包含与CMOS兼容的新型热电堆传感器芯片,具有良好的灵敏度,较小的温度灵敏度系数以及较高的重现性和可靠性。热电堆传感器集成了ASIC AFE(模拟前端)芯片,可为热电堆传感器的小电压输出提供1000增益。输入失调电压也被添加到传感器输入中。传感器输出电压可以通过ADC直接转换,从而无需精密的零漂移放大器和DC-DC电路。还集成了高精度热敏电阻参考芯片,用于环境温度补偿。
    • NDIR CO2 Carbon Dioxide Gas Sensor Smart Home-Air Quality Monitor-SSG11DF42

      NDIR CO2二氧化碳气体传感器智能家居空气质量监测仪-SSG11DF42

      用于NDIR(红外气体检测)的SSG11DF42系列集成热电堆传感器是一种单通道热电堆传感器,其输出信号电压与入射的红外(IR)辐射功率成正比。传感器前面的红外窄带通滤光片使设备对目标气体浓度敏感。SSG11DF42包括与CMOS兼容的新型热电堆传感器芯片,具有良好的灵敏度,较小的温度灵敏度系数以及较高的重现性和可靠性。还集成了高精度热敏电阻参考芯片,用于环境温度补偿。
    • NDIR Gas Sensor Single Channel ASIC AFE Integrated Carbon Dioxide CO2 Gas Detector-SSG11DF42G1

      NDIR气体传感器单通道ASIC AFE集成二氧化碳CO2气体检测仪-SSG11DF42G1

      用于NDIR(红外气体检测)的SSG11DF42G1集成热电堆传感器系列是单通道热电堆传感器,其输出信号电压与入射的红外(IR)辐射功率成正比。传感器前面的红外窄带通滤光片使设备对目标气体浓度敏感。

• Chinese
  • NDIR Gas Sensor

    • Commercial Carbon Dioxide (CO2) Sensor YY-MSGA-CO2

      Commercial Carbon Dioxide (CO2) Sensor YY-MSGA-CO2

      The YY-MSGA-CO2 Commercial Carbon Dioxide (CO2) sensor is a single channel,non-dispersive infrared(NDIR) sensor.Within the YY-MSGA-CO2 is a sensing chamber with an infrared source at one end and a
      detector ftted with an optical filter at the other end.The inner wall of the sensing chamber treated with a special process can effectively improve the efficiency of light emission, use the principle of mirror reflection to effectively increase the optical path, and improve the sensitivity and accuracy of the sensor.The source emits radiation at wavelengths which include the absorption band of CO2.The filter blocks wavelengths which are not sensitive to the presence of CO2, thereby increasing selectivity and sensitivity.As the light passes through the sensing chamber, a fraction is absorbed if CO2 is present. The thermopile detector integrates a 1000 times amplifier (AFE). AFE has a good noise suppression function,which can effectively suppress external electrical noise interference. The signal received by the detector has a large output after 1000 times amplification, which can effectively improve the sensitivity and accuracy of the product .The Automatic Baseline Correction (ABC) function can automatically calibrate the sensor's lowest reading over a pre-configured interval to 400 ppm CO2. This enhances long term stability and may eliminate the need for calibration.
    • Dual Channel NDIR Sensor Methane(CH4) Combustible Gas Detector-SDG11DF33

      Dual Channel NDIR Sensor Methane(CH4) Combustible Gas Detector-SDG11DF33

      The SDG11DF33 family of integrated thermopile sensor for NDIR (Infrared gas detection) is a dual channel thermopile sensor having an output signal voltage directly proportional to the incident infrared (IR) radiation power. An infrared narrow band pass filter in front of the sensor makes the device sensitive to target gas concentration. Reference channel provides compensation for all applicable conditions.
    • ASIC AFE Integrated Dual Channel NDIR Infrared CH4 Sensor for Flammable Gas Sensor-SDG11DF33G1

      ASIC AFE Integrated Dual Channel NDIR Infrared CH4 Sensor for Flammable Gas Sensor-SDG11DF33G1

      The SDG11DF33G1 family of integrated thermopile sensor for NDIR (Infrared gas detection) is a dual channel thermopile sensor having an output signal voltage directly proportional to the incident infrared (IR) radiation power. An infrared narrow band pass filter in front of the sensor makes the device sensitive to target gas concentration. Reference channel provides compensation for all applicable conditions.
    • Single Channel Methane(CH4) NDIR Gas Sensor for Natural Gas Leak Detector and Meter-SSG11DF33

      Single Channel Methane(CH4) NDIR Gas Sensor for Natural Gas Leak Detector and Meter-SSG11DF33

      The SSG11DF33 family of integrated thermopile sensor for NDIR (Infrared gas detection) is a single channel thermopile sensor having an output signal voltage directly proportional to the incident infrared (IR) radiation power. An infrared narrow band pass filter in front of the sensor makes the device sensitive to target gas concentration.
    • Integrated ASIC AFE Single Channel NDIR Gas Sensor CH4 Gas Detector-SSG11DF33G1

      Integrated ASIC AFE Single Channel NDIR Gas Sensor CH4 Gas Detector-SSG11DF33G1

      The SSG11DF33G1 family of integrated thermopile sensor for NDIR (Infrared gas detection) is a single channel thermopile sensor having an output signal voltage directly proportional to the incident infrared (IR) radiation power. An infrared narrow band pass filter in front of the sensor makes the device sensitive to target gas concentration.
    • IR Light Source for NDIR Infrared Thermopile Gas Sensor Detector

      IR Light Source for NDIR Infrared Thermopile Gas Sensor Detector

      The IR Light Source is a type of incandescent light bulb, its special glass isolation cover can
      transmit infrared light. It is widely used in infrared gas detection. The Maximum Diameter of
      IR Light Source is 3.18mm, and the modulation frequency can be up to 3 Hz.
    • Carbon Dioxide CO2 NDIR Gas Detector Dual Channel Air Quality Monitoring-SDG11DF42

      Carbon Dioxide CO2 NDIR Gas Detector Dual Channel Air Quality Monitoring-SDG11DF42

      The SDG11DF42 family of integrated thermopile sensor for NDIR (Infrared gas detection) is a dual channel thermopile sensor having an output signal voltage directly proportional to the incident infrared (IR) radiation power. An infrared narrow band pass filter in front of the sensor makes the device sensitive to target gas concentration. Reference channel provides compensation for all applicable conditions.
      The SDG11DF42 comprising a new type CMOS compatible thermopile sensor chip features good sensitivity, small temperature coefficient of sensitivity as well as high reproducibility and reliability. A high-precision thermistor reference chip is also integrated for ambient temperature compensation.
    • ASIC AFE Integrated CO2 NDIR Gas Sensor Dual Channel Carbon Dioxide Analyzer-SDG11DF42G1

      ASIC AFE Integrated CO2 NDIR Gas Sensor Dual Channel Carbon Dioxide Analyzer-SDG11DF42G1

      The SDG11DF42G1 family of integrated thermopile sensor for NDIR (Infrared gas detection) is a dual channel thermopile sensor having an output signal voltage directly proportional to the incident infrared (IR) radiation power. An infrared narrow band pass filter in front of the sensor makes the device sensitive to target gas concentration. Reference channel provides compensation for all applicable conditions.
      The SDG11DF42G1 comprising a new type CMOS compatible thermopile sensor chip features good sensitivity, small temperature coefficient of sensitivity as well as high reproducibility and reliability. An ASIC AFE (Analog Front End) chip is integrated with the thermopile sensor, providing 1000 gain for the small voltage output of thermopile sensor. A input offset voltage is also added in the sensor input. The sensor output voltage can be directly converted by ADC, which elimates the precision Zero-Drift amplifier and DC-DC circuit. A high-precision thermistor reference chip is also integrated for ambient temperature compensation.
    • NDIR CO2 Carbon Dioxide Gas Sensor Smart Home-Air Quality Monitor-SSG11DF42

      NDIR CO2 Carbon Dioxide Gas Sensor Smart Home-Air Quality Monitor-SSG11DF42

      The SSG11DF42 family of integrated thermopile sensor for NDIR (Infrared gas detection) is a single channel thermopile sensor having an output signal voltage directly proportional to the incident infrared (IR) radiation power. An infrared narrow band pass filter in front of the sensor makes the device sensitive to target gas concentration. The SSG11DF42 comprising a new type CMOS compatible thermopile sensor chip features good sensitivity, small temperature coefficient of sensitivity as well as high reproducibility and reliability. A high-precision thermistor reference chip is also integrated for ambient temperature compensation.
    • NDIR Gas Sensor Single Channel ASIC AFE Integrated Carbon Dioxide CO2 Gas Detector-SSG11DF42G1

      NDIR Gas Sensor Single Channel ASIC AFE Integrated Carbon Dioxide CO2 Gas Detector-SSG11DF42G1

      The SSG11DF42G1 family of integrated thermopile sensor for NDIR (Infrared gas detection) is a single channel thermopile sensor having an output signal voltage directly proportional to the incident infrared (IR) radiation power. An infrared narrow band pass filter in front of the sensor makes the device sensitive to target gas concentration.